Floor Map

Vendors list & booth numbers coming soon

EXHIBITOR

Advanced Chiropractic Clinic

CONTACT

www.forwardheadposture.ca

BOOTH #

10

Batavia New York Golf Getaways www.visitgeneseeny.com 46
Bridgewater Country Club www.bccgolf.ca 7
Brock Golf Course www.brockgolf.com 6
Callaway Golf www.callawaygolf.comĀ  range
Cherry Hill Club www.cherryhillclub.ca 27
Cobra Golf www.cobragolf.com range
Finger Lakes Golf Trail www.ravenwoodgolf.com 26
Golf Interieur Inc www.golfinsim.com 19/20/28/29
Golf Ontario www.gao.ca 47/56/48/57
Grand Niagara Golf Club www.grandniagaragolf.com 58
Legacy Health & Performance www.legacyniagara.com 5
Lookout Point Country Club www.lopcc.com 50
Merit Travel Golf Vacations www.merit.ca 22
Mizuno Golf www.mizunocda.com range
Niagara Golf Warehouse www.niagaragolfwarehouse.com
Niagara Parks Commission www.niagaraparksgolf.com 21/30
Nottawasaga Resort www.nottawasagaresort.com 37
Pine Lakes Golf Club & Resort www.golfpinelakes.com 31
Ping Golf www.ping,com range
Port Colborne Country Club www.portcolbornecountryclub.com 25
Power Golf www.powergolfccf.com range
Rockway Vineyards Golf Wine Dine www.rockway.net 43
RTS Enterprises Inc www.golfpassport.com 4
Sawmill Golf Course www.sawmillgolf.com 40
Skyway Lawn Equipment www.skywaygroup.ca 55
Southbrook Golf and Country Club www.southbrookgolf.ca 14
Sparrow Lakes www.sparrowlakes.com 16
TaylorMade Golf www.taylormadegolf.ca range
Text to Tee Golf Promotions www.texttotee.ca 51
The Boldt Team www.tedboldt.ca 18
Thundering Waters Golf Club www.thunderingwaters.com 32/33
Titleist Golf www.titleist.ca range
Treasure Lake www.treasurelakepoa.com 17
Twenty Valley Golf & Country Club www.twentyvalley.com 23
Waterpark Golf and Country Club www.waterparkgolf.ca 15
Whisky Run Golf Club www.whiskyrun.com 44
Willodell Golf Club of Niagara www.willodellgolfclub.com 34
Scroll to top