Floor Map

2020 VENDORS LIST

2020 EXHIBITORS CONTACT BOOTH #
9 Round Fitness 9round.com 21,22
Adrenalease adrenalease.com 7
Advanced Chiropractic forwardheadposture.ca 8
AllSports Simulated allsportssimulated.ca 12
Axglo Golf Carts axglo.com 46
Batavia NY Golf Getaways visitgeneseeny.com 11
Bath Fitters bathfitter.com 43
Beechwood & Southbrook beechwoodgolf.com 36
Bridgewater Country Club bccgolf.ca 14
Brock Golf Course brockgolf.com 4
Callaway Golf callawaygolf.com range
Cambridge Golf & Fashion golfandfashions.com large front
Canadian Golf Teachers Federation cgtf.com 17
Cardinal Lake Golf Club cardinallakesgolf.com 1
Club Link – Muskoka clublink.ca 34, 35
Cobra Golf cobragolf.com range
Copper Tech Canada bonnelldistributions.com 37
Eagle Valley Golf Club golfeaglevalley.com 3
Finger Lakes Golf Trail ravenwoodgolf.com 19
Four Season Metal Roofing fsmroofing.ca 16
Gateway to Motion Physiotherapy 23
Golf Historical Society of Canada 13
Golf Ontario gao.ca 47
Golf Trends Inc golftrendsinc.com 45
Leaf Filter leaffilter.com 26
Mizuno Golf mizunocda.com range
Niagara Frontier Country Club niagarafrontiergolfclub.com 20
Niagara Golf & Batting Cages niagaragolfandbattingcages.ca
Niagara Golf Warehouse niagaragolfwarehouse.com large back
Niagara Parks Commission niagaraparks.com 25
Peninsula Lakes penlakes.com 40
Penn Ohio Golf Trail pennohiogolftrail.com 24
Ping Golf ping.com range
Port Colborne Country Club pcgolf.ca 18
Ravenwood (Finger Lakes) 15
Renewal by Anderson renewalbyanderson.ca 41
Rockway Vineyards rockway.net 38
Roll Ready rollready.com 39
Sawmill Golf Course sawmillgolf.com 27
Scottish Heights Golf Club scottishheights.com 42
Seneca Hickory Stick senecahickorystick.com 44
TaylorMade Golf taylormadegolf.ca range
Titleist Golf titleist.ca range
TK Golf Enterprises tkgolfenterprises.com 9
Top Knot Inc. topknotinc.com
Twenty Valley Golf twentyvalley.com 30
Visit Mercer County PA visitmercercountypa.com 31
Vitality Assurance Vacations 2
Woodington Lakes 28, 29
Scroll to top